REVOLOOP composite bicycle tubes

revoloop_HPHeader_2240x580_123_as.jpg
REVOLOOP

Rubber is so yesterday. REVOLOOP composite bicycle tubes are the future. They hold air longer and are lightweight as all get out. REVOLOOP tubes are also 100 % recyclable.

REVOLOOP MTB Tubes

REVOLOOP offers three different mountain bike tubes. REVOLOOP.black offer the highest level of puncture protection and is especially made for Downhill riding. REVOLOOP.darkblue also offers increased puncture protection, but the tubes are a little thinner making them perfect for Enduro and All Mountain use. REVOLOOP.blue weighs in at only 78 g, so those who are looking to cut down on overall weight should check it out.

REVOLOOP Racer / CycloCross Tubes

The Racer and CycloCross tubes by REVOLOOP are also available in various thickness. REVOLOOP.green is the more puncture resistant version and the REVOLOOP.white is for those Road cyclists want to drop every gram.

REVOLOOP Citybike Tubes

The REVOLOOP Citybike tubes are the perfect option for urban riders. They are still lightweight, but offer tons of puncture protection. If you’re looking for the maximum, then check out the REVOLOOP.darkgreen.

REVOLOOP E-Bike Tubes

Those riding E-bikes should check out the REVOLOOP.darkgreen as well as the REVOLOOP.darkblue. Both offer higher levels of puncture protection and are ready to keep your E-bike rolling.

REVOLOOP High Performance Fahrradschläuche

REVOLOOP Fahrradschläuche in unserem Online Shop kaufen.
REVOLOOP

Gummi war gestern. Mit REVOLOOP bekommst Du High Perfomance Fahrradschläuche aus Kunststoff, die lange durchhalten und noch dazu ein sehr geringes Gewicht aufweisen. Ein schöner Nebeneffekt: Die Fahrradschläuche von REVOLOOP sind nicht nur innovativ, sondern auch 100% recyclebar.

REVOLOOP Mountainbike Schläuche

Es gibt drei verschiedene Mountainbike Schläuche von REVOLOOP. Der REVOLOOP.black Schlauch bietet den höchsten Pannenschutz und ist speziell für den Downhill Einsatz entwickelt worden. REVOLOOP.darkblue bietet ebenfalls hohen Pannenschutz, allerdings ist die Materialstärke etwas dünner und somit für den Enduro und All Mountain Einsatz gedacht. Der REVOLOOP.blue ist mit 78 g der Leichtbauschlauch für Mountainbiker.

REVOLOOP Racer / CycloCross Schläuche

Die Racer und CycloCross Schläuche von REVOLOOP gibt es ebenfalls in verschiedenen Materialstärken. REVOLOOP.green ist der pannensichere Fahrradschlauch, REVOLOOP.white hingegen die Leichtbau Alternative für Rennradfahrer, die auf jedes Gramm achten.

REVOLOOP Citybike Schläuche

REVOLOOP.green Schläuche sind auch für den Citybike Einsatz geeignet. Wenn es richtig pannensicher sein soll, wählt man beim Citybike eher die REVOLOOP.darkgreen Variante.

REVOLOOP E-Bike Schäuche

REVOLOOP.darkgreen Fahrradschläuche eignen sich auch für den E-Bike Einsatz. Da E-Bikes durch das höhere Eigengewicht auch entsprechend mehr belastet werden, empfehlen wir für höchsten Pannenschutz jedoch den REVOLOOP.darkblue Fahrradschlauch.