TONIQ Bike Care TONIQ
Bike Care

Tonig_Desktop_Header1.png
Tonig_Mobile_Header1.png

TONIQ comes from the think tank at bike-components and provides you with in-house developed bike cleaners and care products for your bike. For us, environmentally-friendly production is a matter of course. We all love biking in nature and want our impact on the environment to be as minimal as possible. That's why pure bc spirit is in every TONIQ item. We have curated all cleaners and care products for you and your bike to meet our exact standards, drawn from our many years of experience. What’s the end result when passionate bikers are given free rein to develop their own products? As a rule: something really good! We’re only satisfied when your bike shines like it did on the first day you got it.

TONIQ-Highlights

bc Insights

Values

As bikers, we enjoy good material and spending marvellous moments in nature. We would like to share this passion with others for a long time to come. We want to help keep our forests clean and our trails unchanged. That is why we develop and use products that cause as little damage as possible.

Video

 

Recycled materials, less waste

When it comes to packaging, with TONIQ we rely on recycled PET (rPET), which has already had a first life and been recycled. This material is durable and lightweight and therefore ideally suited to remain in use for as long as possible. 

 

Reuse bottles

Products like the TONIQ Bike Wash are specially designed to reuse empty bottles. If you mix the bicycle cleaner with water at home, you can avoid packaging waste and heavy weights during transport. 

 

100% plant-based, made in EU

All TONIQ products are plant-based. Renewable raw materials originate – to the greatest possible extent – from the EU and production occurs in the Netherlands. This is done to avoid unnecessarily long transport chains. Products are carefully formulated to cause no harm to the environment.

Tonig_Desktop_Footer1.png
TONIQ_Mood_Mobil_415x339_toniq_howto-1657.jpg

TONIQ Bike Care TONIQ
Bike Care

TONIQ Bike Wash wird auf Rahmen gesprüht
TONIQ Bike Wash wird auf Rahmen gesprüht

TONIQ stammt aus der Ideenschmiede von bike-components und liefert Dir selbst entwickelte Fahrradreiniger und Pflegemittel für Dein Bike. Für uns ist umweltfreundliches Produzieren selbstverständlich. Wir alle lieben das Biken in der Natur und wollen, dass unser Einfluss auf die Umwelt dabei so gering wie möglich bleibt. Deshalb steckt in jedem TONIQ Artikel purer bc spirit. Für Dich und Dein Bike haben wir alle Reiniger und Pflegeartikel genau so abgestimmt, wie wir uns das aus unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung heraus wünschen. Denn was entsteht, wenn leidenschaftlichen Bikern ein Freifahrtschein für eigene Entwicklungen gegeben wird? In der Regel: richtig gutes Zeug! Erst wenn Dein Bike wie am ersten Tag glänzt, sind wir zufrieden.

TONIQ-Highlights

bc Insights

Werte

Als Biker genießen wir gutes Material und eine gute Zeit in der Natur. Diese Leidenschaft möchten wir noch lange mit anderen teilen. Wir wollen dazu beitragen, dass unsere Wälder sauber und unsere Trails erhalten bleiben. Deswegen entwickeln und verwenden wir Produkte, die möglichst wenig Schaden anrichten.

Video

 

Recycelte Materialien, weniger Müll

Bei den Verpackungen setzen wir mit TONIQ auf recyceltes PET (rPET), das bereits ein erstes Leben hatte und wiederverwertet wurde. Das Material ist widerstandsfähig und leicht und damit bestens geeignet, um möglichst lange im Einsatz zu bleiben.

 

Flaschen weiterverwenden

Produkte wie das TONIQ Bike Wash sind speziell dafür entwickelt, leere Flaschen wiederzuverwenden. Wenn Du den Fahrradreiniger zu Hause mit Wasser anmischst, können Verpackungsmüll und hohe Gewichte beim Transport vermieden werden. 

 

100% pflanzlich, made in EU

Alle TONIQ Produkte sind auf pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt. Die nachwachsenden Rohstoffe kommen – soweit es geht – aus der EU und produziert wird in den Niederlanden. So vermeiden wir unnötig lange Transportketten und achten mit sorgfältigen Rezepturen darauf, dass unsere Produkte keinen Schaden in der Natur anrichten.

MTB wird mit Schlauch gewaschen
MTB wird mit Schlauch gewaschen