SRAM Bicycle Components

Launchkampagne_SRAM_MTB_XL Header Desktop_02_DE.png
Launchkampagne_SRAM_MTB_XXL Header Mobile_02_DE.png

"Innovative solutions for drivetrains and brakes are standard at SRAM. Here you will find all SRAM products for Mountain bikes, Road bikes, Gravel bikes and City & Touring bikes. Browse through our SRAM range now and equip your bike with the right components."

Anne, Product Management

Switch to the new colours

"The new Eagle colour system allows you even more individuality when choosing your MTB drivetrain. This opens up more combination possibilities that go beyond purely functional compatibility. It is entirely up to you how you want to configure your setup, all of the Eagle components harmonise perfectly with each other, both technically and visually. Mix and match now makes more sense than ever before for your drivetrain."

Nils, Product Management

SRAM is the innovation machine among bicycle component manufacturers, especially when it comes to drivetrains. On our SRAM page you will find top-selling products from 1x11-speed and 1x12-speed drive trains as well as SRAM groupsets like GX, XX1 or XX01. We also have SRAM brakes listed like the Guide, Code and Level series. If you are looking for the maximum range in a 1x drivetrain, then you will find what you’re looking for in the SRAM Eagle 1x12 groupsets. SRAM has also revolutionized Road bike sector these last few months and years with groupsets like the SRAM Force 1 and the wireless SRAM Red eTap.

Video
Video

SRAM Drivetrains, Brakes & More - From Underdog to Industry Standard

SRAM was founded in 1987 in Chicago and is an acronym for the company’s founders Scott, Ray and Sam. Sam Day is still the CEO of SRAM. SRAM began with 6 employees in a Chicago office on Carol Street. Noteworthy is, that when SRAM was founded the competition already had 85 % of the market share. Despite the superior rivals, SRAM fought for a place among using the quality of their bicycle products! SRAM’s first ideal was to find a way to shift by twisting on the handlebars. And with this idea GripShift was born and it revolutionised bicycle shifting. From there a global company has grown to include Avid, RockShox, Truvativ, Quarq and Zipp. Today the company offers diverse components for drivetrains, brakes, wheels, cranks and much more. In our shop you will find all the necessary small parts and the matching spare part for almost every SRAM product on your bicycle. The entire company has over 2700 employees and over 20 locations spread out on every continent. The perfect example of an underdog using the perfect chance!

SRAM AXS, SRAM eTAP, SRAM Eagle, ... - Constantly rolling out new technologies

The original idea to shift with a twist was only the beginning of their SRAM’s technological advancements. Whether it be the electronic drivetrain RED eTAP, the beloved NX or GX Eagle groupsets or the AXS components, all innovations coming from SRAM are seen as a benchmark in their segments within a short time.

High-quality bicycle components for fun bicycle riding

SRAM sees more value in innovation than growth. Additionally, almost all of their employees are active Road or MTB riders. And with them, SRAM was able to influence the drivetrain market with 1x11-speed and 1x12-speed groupsets. With this one can confidently say that SRAM has continuously re-discovered bicycle shifting. We can't wait to see what SRAM will offer our MTB and Road bikes in the future!

SRAM Fahrradteile

SRAM AXS Schaltwerk Komponenten
SRAM

SRAM ist der Innovationsmotor der Fahrrad Komponenten Hersteller, speziell im Antriebsbereich. Auf unserer SRAM-Seite findest von 1x11-fach und 1x12-fach Antrieben und SRAM-Komplettgruppen wie der GX, XX1 oder XX01 bis hin zu SRAM-Bremsen wie der Guide, Code oder der Level Bremse alles. Wenn Du die maximale Bandbreite mit 1-fach Antrieb suchst, bist Du mit den SRAM Eagle 1x12 Gruppen bestens bedient. Auch im Rennradbereich hat SRAM in den letzten Monaten und Jahren den Komponentenmarkt revolutioniert, sei es die SRAM Force 1 Gruppe oder die wireless SRAM RED eTap Gruppe. Für das komplett kabellose Gestalten Deines Cockpits hat SRAM mit der AXS Technologie eine weitere innovative Lösung präsentiert. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern in unserem SRAM Online Shop!

Video

Topseller von SRAM

Alle SRAM Produkte

SRAM Schaltungen, Bremsen & Co. - Vom Underdog zum Branchenprimus

SRAM wurde 1987 in Chicago gegründet und ist ein Akronym aus den Vornamen der Firmengründer Scott, Ray und Sam. Sam Day ist noch heute CEO von SRAM. Angefangen hat SRAM mit 6 Mitarbeitern in einem Chicagoer Büro in der Carol Street. Bemerkenswert ist, dass zu den Gründungszeiten der größte Konkurrent von SRAM einen Marktanteil von 85% hatte. Trotz des übermächtigen Konkurrenten hat sich SRAM seinen Platz am Markt erkämpft, was für sich gesehen schon für die Qualität der Fahrradteile spricht! Die Grundidee von SRAM war es, das Schalten durch eine Drehbewegung am Lenker zu ermöglichen. So wurde GripShift geboren und das Schalten revolutioniert. Daraus entwickelte sich ein Weltkonzern, zu dem inzwischen auch Avid, RockShox, Truvativ und Zipp gehören. Heute bietet der Konzern vielfältige Komponenten für die Schaltung, Bremse, Laufräder, Kurbeln und vielem mehr. Bei uns im SRAM Shop findest Du alle Kleinteile und beinahe für jedes SRAM Fahrradteil an Deinem Bike das passende Ersatzteil! Heute ist der gesamte Konzern 2700 Mann stark und mit über 20 Standorten auf allen Kontinenten vertreten - Ein Paradebeispiel für die perfekt genutzte Chance eines Underdogs!

SRAM AXS, SRAM eTAP, SRAM Eagle, ... - Neue Technologien am laufenden Band

Die Ursprungsidee der Schaltung durch eine Drehbewegung war nur der Anfang des technologischen Fortschritts im Fahrradbereich, den kaum jemand so vorantreibt wie SRAM. Ob die elektronische Schaltung RED eTAP, die beliebten NX oder GX Eagle Gruppen oder die AXS Komponenten - Alle Neuerungen aus dem Hause SRAM können innerhalb kürzester Zeit als Benchmark des jeweiligen Segments herangezogen werden!

Hochfunktionale Fahrradteile durch Spaß am Biken

Die Marke SRAM legt mehr Wert auf Innovation als auf Wachstum. Zusätzlich fahren fast alle Mitarbeiter selbst aktiv Rennrad oder Mountainbike - so konnte SRAM durch grundlegende Innovationen wie der 1x11-fach und inzwischen auch der 1x12-fach Schaltung den Markt wiederholt maßgeblich beeinflussen. Damit kann man SRAM getrost attestieren, dass sie das Schalten am Rad kontinuierlich neu erfinden. Wir sind gespannt welche Komponenten SRAM unseren MTB's und Rennrädern in Zukunft noch spendieren wird!