Bombtrack_LP XL Header_01_EN.png
Bombtrack

Bombtrack is a young and international bicycle company that is located in Cologne, Germany. A few years ago, they were mostly known as a small Fixie brand. Today, the Bombtrack Bicycle Company makes two-wheeled steeds for just about every terrain. Their bikes are thought through and reliable, to ensure they never leave you hanging. Practical components and details make Bombtrack bikes some of the best adventure machines. Bombtrack bicycles can often be seen at events like the Dirty Reiver, Tuscany Trail or Dirty Boar, proving how loved they really are.

Bombtrack - Gravel Bikes

Bombtrack - All Road Bikes

Bombtrack Bikes & Frames - Honest steel for ambitious riders.

Bombtrack bikes is a young bicycle company based in Cologne, Germany. Since their founding in 2011 they have received quite a bit of attention nationally as well as internationally. In the beginning, they were at home in fixed gear and fixe freestyle cultures, but they have expanded their portfolio to include Cyclocross, classic Road and a plethora of travel bikes. For example, the Hook & Audax series are some of the most durable Bombtrack bikes that will take you from the street, to the forest without fail.

All Bombtrack bikes have a clean design, a practical setup and a robust construction in common. They began only producing steel, but now offer models in aluminium as well as carbon parts. Start your next adventure right with a Bombtrack bike!

Bombtrack_LP XL Header_04_DE.png

Bombtrack ist eine junge und internationale Fahrradmarke, die in Köln beheimatet ist und vor wenigen Jahren als kleine Fixie-Brand begonnen hatte. Heute fertigt die Bombtrack Bicycle Company Gefährte für nahezu jeden befahrbaren Untergrund. Ihre Bikes sind durchdachte und verlässliche Fahrräder, die Dich auf Deinen Wegen nicht im Stich lassen. Sinnvoll gewählte Anbauteile und Details machen die Bombtrack Bikes zu echten Abenteuer-Maschinen. Die Räder von Bombtrack erfreuen sich bei Events wie dem Dirty Reiver, Tuscany Trail oder Dirty Boar einer großen Beliebtheit.

Bombtrack - Gravel Bikes

Bombtrack - All Road Bikes

Mehr über Bombtrack

Bombtrack Bikes & Rahmen - Ehrliche Stahlbikes für sportliche Radfahrer.

Bombtrack Bikes ist eine junge Fahrradmarke aus Köln, die seit ihrer Gründung 2011 viel Beachtung in der nationalen sowie internationalen Bike-Welt erlangt hat. Ursprünglich war der Hersteller in Fixedgear und Fixedfreestyle-Kreisen beheimatet, mittlerweile erstreckt sich das Portfolio allerdings von Cyclocross über klassische Rennräder bis hin zu Travelbikes. Vor allem die Hook- und Audax-Serie sind äußerst vielseitige und gleichzeitig widerstandsfähige Bombtrack Bikes, die Dich im Wald und auf der Straße mit Sicherheit nicht im Stich lassen.

Alle Bombtrack Bikes zeichnen sich durch klare Linien, schlichtes Design, stimmige Ausstattung und eine robuste Bauweise aus. Zunächst wurden nur Stahl Bikes produziert - mittlerweile führen sie allerdings auch Modelle mit Aluminium- bzw. Carbon-Anbauteilen. Mit einem Fahrrad aus dem Hause Bombtrack kannst Du bedenkenlos in die nächsten Bike Abenteuer starten!