bcOriginal_LP Header Half_EN_01.png

bc original stands for our know-how about cycling. Every year we spend thousands of kilometres in the saddle, uphill and downhill, on asphalt as well as on gravel or simply off-road. This experience and passion flows into the development of our own products, which we produce in cooperation with renowned manufacturers. It is our passion and our deep conviction that these products are the absolute best!
Developed in partnership with MG-Components, the Loamer is a premium and lightweight 27.5" and 29" MTB wheelset that gives your bike back the agility and manoeuvrability of 26" without sacrificing stability. Extensively tested by us on rugged trails in Canada and the long passes of the Himalayas.
But we don't just feel at home on rough trails: Smooth asphalt also makes our hearts start pumping. A passion manifested in the Flechtwerk. Braided carbon rims meet super-light bc Evo hubs, laced with steel spokes to create a wheelset that takes lightness and stiffness to a new level.

bc original
Attention to Detail
Innovative Development
Fair Prices

bc presents

bcOriginal_LP Header Half_DE.png

bc original steht für unser Knowhow rund um sportliches Radfahren. Wir verbringen jährlich x-tausende Kilometer im Sattel, Up- und Downhill, auf Asphalt wie auf Schotter oder einfach querfeldein. Diese Erfahrung und Leidenschaft fließt in die Entwicklung unserer eigenen Produkte, die wir in Kooperation mit namhaften Herstellern fertigen. Hier steckt unser Herzblut drin und unsere tiefe Überzeugung, dass diese Produkte wirklich geil sind!
Der gemeinsam mit MG-Components entwickelte Loamer ist ein erstklassiger und vor allem leichter MTB-Laufradsatz in 27,5 und 29 Zoll, der Deinem Bike die Agilität und Wendigkeit der 26 Zöller zurückgibt, ohne an Stabilität einzubüßen. Ausgiebig von uns getestet auf den schroffen Trails in Kanada und den grenzenlosen Pässen des Himalaya.
Doch wir fühlen uns nicht nur auf ruppigen Pfaden zu Hause: Auch glatter Asphalt lässt unsere Herzen höher schlagen. Eine Leidenschaft, die im Flechtwerk manifestiert ist. Geflochtene Carbon-Felgen treffen hier auf superleichte bc Evo Naben, die mit stählernen Speichen zu einem Laufradsatz verwoben werden, der Leichtigkeit und Steifigkeit auf ein neues Niveau hebt.

bc original
Mit Liebe zum Detail
Innovative Entwicklungen
Faire Preise

bc presents