Magura

Magura Brakes and Brake Pads.jpg
Magura

The southern German brand Magura develops brakes, dropper posts and accessories for all types of bicycles. Especially loved are Mountain bike brakes like the MT5 and MT7. With the Vyron dropper post, Magura developed an innovative way to control the post electronically and wirelessly.

Magura - Brakes, Brake Pads & More from a Long-Established Germany Company

For over 120 years, Magura has been finding technical solutions for manually operated machines. This means more than just bikes, but also motorcycles, go-carts and small planes. Many of the employees from the Bad Urbach founded company have made their hobby their career. This way you can be sure that your MTB brakes and spare parts are developed and produced from an enthusiastic cycling team. Because they are deeply connected to their areas of expertise, everyone working there is complete engaged in what they do. This is how Magura combines modern production technology with passionate know-how.

Magura Bike - Spare Parts and Components for Bicycle Brakes at the Top Level

Whether it be disc brakes, rim brakes, brake pads or hydraulic brakes, Magura is the best of the best in the bicycle brake world. Perfect functionality paired with individualisation are the defining characteristics that you will quickly learn to appreciate on your bike as well.

Magura

Magura brakes and brake pads
Magura

Der schwäbische Hersteller Magura entwickelt Bremsen, Sattelstüzen und Zubehör-Komponenten für Fahrräder aller Art. Besonders beliebt sind die Mountainbike Bremsen von Magura wie die MT5 und MT7. Und mit der Vyron Sattelstütze hat Magura eine innovative Lösung im Bereich der kabellosen elektronischen Sattelstützen gefunden.

Topseller von Magura

Alle Magura Produkte

Magura - Bremsen, Bremsbeläge & Co vom deutschen Traditionsunternehmen

Seit über 120 Jahren sucht und findet Magura technische Lösungen im Bereich handgeführter Maschinen. Darunter fallen nicht nur Fahrräder oder Motorräder, sondern auch Rennkarts und sogar Kleinflugzeuge. Viele Mitarbeiter des in Bad Urbach gegründeten Betriebs haben ihr Hobby zum Beruf gemacht. So kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Deine MTB Bremse oder Ersatzteile von einem Team voller enthusiastischer Biker konzipiert und produziert wurde. Durch die innere Verbindung zu ihrem Aufgabenbereich sind alle mit Engagement und Überzeugung bei der Sache. So vereinen Magura Produkte modernste Produktionstechnik mit leidenschaftlichem Know-how.

Magura Bike - Ersatzteile und Komponenten für Fahrradbremsen auf höchstem Niveau

Ob Scheibenbremsen, Felgenbremsen, Bremsbeläge oder Hydraulikbremsen - Beim Thema Fahrradbremsen macht Magura niemand etwas vor. Höchste Funktionalität gepaart mit der Möglichkeit zur perfekten Individualisierung sind die Alleinstellungsmerkmale, die auch Du an Deinem Bike schnell zu schätzen lernen wirst.